NASA Ames Research Center  + Visit the NASA portal Site Accessibility Notes
 Banner that includes NASA Quest and the HiRISE instruments over a Martian landscape
 Home
 

Welcome to the Webcast for the HiRISE Challenge
Tuesday, November 13, 2007 @ 10:00 a.m. PST
1:00 p.m. EST, 1800 GMT
See more information on HiRISE Challenge

Download Presentation Slides Here
In Power Point


WATCH the VIDEO either
using RealMedia Player


or using Windows Media
mms://sargasso-3.arc.nasa.gov/HiRISE
or
http://sargasso-3.arc.nasa.gov/HiRISE

Links will be live 10 minutes before scheduled time

Ask your Questions
Use the chat room on the right:
Please include in your user name (no last name) something about where you are, or your teacher's name.
For Example:
Name/School/Country
If you see this message you do not have a Java enabled browser. Visit ParaChat Support for more information on how to upgrade your browser!
You have a non-java based browser, and will not be able to view captions.
 FirstGov  NASA

NASA Official: Liza Coe
Last Updated: May 2005
+ Contact Us