NASA Ames Research Center  + Visit the NASA portal Site Accessibility Notes
 Banner that includes NASA Quest and the HiRISE instruments over a Martian landscape
 Home
 

Welcome to the Webchat for the HiRISE Challenge
Thursday, October 2, 2008 @ 10:00 a.m. PDT
1:00 p.m. EDT, 1800 GMT
See more information on HiRISE Challenge

Please leave questions at any time.
If this chat time is not convenient for you,
You may return to see the answer to your questions when the archive is up.


Ask your Questions in the Chatroom to the Right --->

Please include in your user name (no last name) something about where you are, or your teacher's name.
For Example:
Name/School/State or Country
Linda/MVHigh/CA
If you see this message you do not have a Java enabled browser. Visit ParaChat Support for more information on how to upgrade your browser!
 FirstGov  NASA

NASA Official: Liza Coe
Last Updated: May 2005
+ Contact Us