NASA Ames Research Center  + Visit the NASA portal Site Accessibility Notes
 LIMA banner
 Home
 

Welcome to the Opening Webcast for the Lima Quest Challenge
Wednesday, October 1, 2008 @ 10:00 a.m. Pacific
1:00 p.m. Eastern, 1700 GMT
See more information on the Challenge
Get to know your participating scientists by reading their bios.

Questions may be left in the chat room early.


Ask your Questions
Use the chat room on the right:
Please include in your user name (no last name) something about where you are, or your teacher's name.
For Example:
Name/School/Country
If you see this message you do not have a Java enabled browser. Visit ParaChat Support for more information on how to upgrade your browser!
 FirstGov  NASA

NASA Official: Liza Coe
Last Updated: May 2005
1ac1f33b-bdc8-42bc-bab5-4e4130b6b03b