NASA Ames Research Center  + Visit the NASA portal Site Accessibility Notes
 LIMA banner
 Home
 

Welcome to the Webchat for the LIMA Challenge
Wednesday, April 23 @ 11:00 a.m. Pacific
(2:00 p.m. Eastern, 6:00 p.m. GMT)
See more information on LIMA Challenge
Read experts' Bios before joining chat.

Ask your Questions in the Chatroom to the Right --->

Please include in your user name (no last name) something about where you are, or your teacher's name.
For Example:
Name/School/State or Country
Linda/MVHigh/CA
If you see this message you do not have a Java enabled browser. Visit ParaChat Support for more information on how to upgrade your browser!
 FirstGov  NASA

NASA Official: Liza Coe
Last Updated: May 2005
+ Contact Us