National Aeronautics and Space Administration + NASA Quest
 Find it at NASA
 Go
 Spaceward Bound Banner
Welcome to the Training Webcasts for Spaceward Bound Mojave 2010

Webcast Training sessions:

#1 Wednesday, February 17, 2010 @ 3 - 4 pm Pacific (6 - 7 pm Eastern, 2300 GMT) -- Archive

#2 Tuesday, March 2, 2010 @ 3 - 4 pm Pacific (6 - 7 pm Eastern, 2300 GMT)

Subject: Specific science/education activities during the expeditions

Accompanying Materials:

Liza's Slides (1.56 M ppt)
Penny's Slides (19.2M ppt)

Video -- Note: there are some gaps in the early audio from Penny who was connected by phone.

Webcast Archive: LARGE file (816.mov) or
Windows Media Version (1.66 M)

#3 Tuesday, March 16, 2010 @ 3 - 4 pm Pacific (6 - 7 pm Eastern, 2300 GMT)

     
 FirstGov  NASA


Editor: Linda Conrad
NASA Official: Liza Coe
Last Updated: March 2010