National Aeronautics and Space Administration + NASA Quest
 Find it at NASA
 Go
 Spaceward Bound Banner
Welcome to the Training Webcasts for Spaceward Bound Mojave 2010

Webcast Training sessions:

Wednesday, February 17, 2010 @ 3 - 4 pm Pacific (6 - 7 pm Eastern, 2300 GMT) -- Archive

Tuesday, March 2, 2010 @ 3 - 4 pm Pacific (6 - 7 pm Eastern, 2300 GMT)

Tuesday, March 16, 2010 @ 3 - 4 pm Pacific (6 - 7 pm Eastern, 2300 GMT)

Microbial Communities of the Mojave Desert, Terrestrial Model for the Environment of Mars
Logistics / What to bring, etc.

Accompanying Materials:

Liza's Slides
Elaine 's Slides

Video

Webcast Archive: LARGE file (688M .mov)
Windows Media Version

 

     
 FirstGov  NASA


Editor: Linda Conrad
NASA Official: Liza Coe
Last Updated: February 2010